2016 Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge

(via http://modernmrsdarcy.com/2016-reading-challenge/)

Happy New Year! I’m about a week late, but I’m here nonetheless. 2015 was a phenomenal year, not without its series of challenges, but one thing I wish I would have done was read more–says the girl maintaining a book blog! Luckily there is this thing called “New Years’ Resolutions,” where I can magically rectify all of my mishaps from last year. That is why I’ve decided to take on this 2016 reading challenge!

I’ve already checked off the first box with Shonda Rhimes’, Year of YesI know, technically, it wasn’t published in 2016, but we’re only 2 weeks in.

I’m not quite sure how I am going to go about completing the list–I am almost certain I won’t be going in order. What I have decided to do is complete one challenge per month. January is already complete. I’ll be back to update in February.

Of course I’ll be reading, and posting, in the meantime.

What are some of your literary resolutions/challenges?

Leave a Reply

